My Second Blog Post

Welocome back to Genius Hour with Anthony and today I’ll be talking about my Genius Hour plan.

In the next few months, I will be learning to construct a wooden badminton racket and shuttlecock by myself.

If I achieve my goal, it should look like a red badminton racket with string and racket grip. The shuttlecock should look like a normal one.

Some steps I will need to make are buying the materials, carving the racket, painting it, mojpoj it, stringing and gripping it. For the shuttlecock, I will need to buy materials, paint them, and put it together.

Supplies I will need are Gorilla Glue, wood, wood carving knife, badminton string, badminton grip, red paint, modpoj, bird feathers, cork and maybe I’ll need some extra materials along the way.

I might need my mom’s credit card to buy this since this project is not going to be cheap.

This is the end and I’ll see you next time on Genius Hour with Anthony!

Bye!

2 thoughts on “My Second Blog Post”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *